Kontakt-huvudbild-2014.jpg

                           Välkommen att besöka oss på Sågverksgatan 18, Karlstad.


                                                                 Öppettider:
                       Mån - Tors: 08.00 - 16.30, Fre 08.00 - 16.00. Lunchstängt 12.00-12.30
 

                                                     Mellandagarna: 9:00-16:00

                                                                 

Personal

 

Andreas-svvit.jpg

 Andreas Gustafsson
 Projektledning, Försäljning

 andreas@tagreklam.nu

 054-22 44 601

    Jonas-svvit.jpg 

 Jonas Nyberg
 Projektledning, Försäljning
 jonas@tagreklam.nu

 054-22 44 602

 

Ulrika-svvit.jpg 

 Ulrika Sjöwall
 AD, Försäljning
 ulrika@tagreklam.nu

 054-22 44 607

TOMMY.jpg

 Tommy Gustafsson

 Pensionerad grundare

 Mobil: 0708-30 55 28

 Staffan-svvit.jpg

 Staffan Holmberg
 Tryckeri, logistik
 staffan@tagreklam.nu

 054-22 44 606

annika-svvit-ny2014.jpg

 Annika Gustafsson
 Ekonomi & Försäljning
 annika@tagreklam.nu

 054-22 44 604

Johan-svvit.jpg

 Johan Axelsson

 Skylt, Bildekor & Digitalprint

 johan@tagreklam.nu

 054-22 44 605

Kristin-svartvit.jpg

 Kristin Landevik

 Projektledning, Försäljning
 kristin@tagreklam.nu

 054-22 44 603